Week 14 (11/12)

This week we assigned our roles for our music video pre-production. It was decided that I would do the filming schedule, the production schedule, the treatment and the budget plan. I began the production schedule and did as much as I could with the information I had, such as when we can film in a restaurant. Then, we had to prepare our presentations for our ideas to show the class on Wednesday.  I had to speak about the idea of the song and the meaning behind it. I was happy that I did this part as I feel like I can relate to the song quite a bit, as I agree with the lyrics and the idea of the song. Also, I did more of my 1500 word essay, which I decided to write notes for so it was easier to write and I think this will help me.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑