Week 12 (27/11)

This week we had finished our advert evaluations and could now focus more on unit 3 and our music videos. I had completed my tasks 1 and 2 for unit 3 so then did my 750 word essay on my progression in the future. I found this quite difficult as I’m not 100% on what I’d like to do after college, but looked at my research for the first tasks and decided on what would be best for me.

I also started writing my 1500 word essays on music videos, video genres etc. We had to choose a minimum of 6 music videos to analyse, which I spent a lot of time doing. I tried to find videos that are good and interesting to look into a bit more deeply, not just songs I liked. Also regarding music videos, I got the song and started thinking of vague ideas for the video, mostly based on the music, not the lyrics.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑