Week 10 (13/11)

This week we had finished our edits and now were focusing on unit 3. For this I had to finish writing about three job roles in the industry. I think I did well at covering the points necessary, but may have spent too much time on this compared to other people. I then started my progression routes task, researching universities, traineeships and work experience. I think I did well with this as I did it all a while  before the deadline and it was quite detailed. However, I did almost finish my progression routes tasks before my job roles task, which if I did the other way round, may have made the job roles task a bit easier, as I almost mixed them together. Also, the job roles task’s deadline was one week before the progression routes, so looking back I probably should’ve focused more on that at first, as that deadline was coming first.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑