Week 7 (16/10)

This week we did our own specific research for our chosen product/brand. We did both primary and secondary research. I began with creating my survey to give to my class and further people, which I made on google forms. I was quite happy with my survey as I asked a variety of questions, such as age, gender and when they watch television. However, looking back, I think I should have asked more BMX-based questions, as I only asked two vague questions on it. I could’ve asked things such as how long ago they last rode, or if they didn’t enjoy it anymore but used to. Another improvement I would make would be to ask more questions based on what they watch on TV, and on what channels, as that could help me decide when to air the advert itself.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑