Week 6 (09/10)

This week we were introduced to our new project of advertising. We were given our brief of what we were meant to do and how the next few weeks would unfold. On Monday we were taught about primary and secondary research and audience, market and production research. We were taught all of this so we’d be able to write our 1000 word written plan. After all of this being presented to us we began writing our plans and I wrote a bit in lesson, then continued it at home on Monday night. Also, during tutorial we learnt about the British Values and watched a presentation about them. The next day we briefly learnt about the two types of research quantitative and qualitative research and continued writing our plans.

Overall, the week mostly consisted of me writing up my written plan at home and in lesson. I ended up fully completing it on Tuesday afternoon and it was due in Wednesday morning. I feel that my written plan was a success as I felt it was very detailed and I put in all the information that I had gathered and learnt over the lessons.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑